Important information

wallunica has exclusive partners in other countries. These partners offer services and support with orders in your preferred language.

Please change to one of our exclusive partners in case your billing address is in one of the countries below. To do so simply click below on the appropriate country.

Choose language

Choose currency

  • UPLOAD YOUR DESIGN !
    Here you can upload your own design. Configure the size you want and select your product. The reproducible maximum size is automatically calculated and displayed to you then. Filequalitiy: JPG, TIFF, BMP, GIF upload your motiv
  • PICTURES & PATTERN STOCK
    Here you will find high resolution photographs, which were specifically for the use of print on demand products developed and produced. Search of Our extensive image database for matching motifs from Berlin wallpaper. The motifs are ordered according to image groups and collections. You can choose from more than 20 000 photographs and patterns see more !
  • WHAT’S NEW? WHAT’S COOL?
    New designs, new developments and projects. Find out more in our blog what develops in Berlin wallpaper and changes. Also to be found at http://berlintapete.tumblr.com. see more
  • Get your quote here!
    Get your quote here!
    Use the calculator to quickly configure your wallpaper. Please ask for bulk discounts on large orders.

    Click here for the calculator
  • Products
    An overview of the printing products of Berlintapete produced with NONWOVEN. Already 1 million pixels are enough to provide 1 square meter high-quality digital printing. On request we produce in other materials. more....
  • Paint & Luxury Wallpaper
    Inspired by fashion and the latest trends, we show you here the latest designs and wallpaper highlights. Apart from its own creations Berlintapete presented in collaboration with AS Création well-known fashion and lifestyle brands from top designers - choose from 120 collections with over 6000 different designs from our range of classic wallpaper. more
  • Digital Premium Wallpaper
    We manufacture CE-approved non-woven wallpaper in high-end printing quality and the optimal gegenwertig paper qualities. The inks are solvent-free and conform to the European standards for VOC object A + guidelines and the SBI fire protection standards for the public space. more....
  • B2B • WEB2PRINT WORKFLOW
    The offer for resellers is intended for dealers, who would like to offer and market wallpapers by Berlintapete or of their own on their websites or in their stores. more...
  • Photographs by Daran Rees
    Darran Rees was born in Wales and originally trained in art and painting before moving to London and onto photography in the mid 1990's.
    Awards include :TAYLOR-WESSING Int'l PHOTO PRIZE 2012-National Portrait Gallery-London;British D&AD Awards -best use of Photography ; The UK. AOP awards ; UK CAMPAIGN PRESS Awards ; ETAP Awards-FRANCE ; LURZER'S ARCHIVE WORLD'S BEST 200 Ad Photographers more....
  • Matterhorn
    The Big Rock - the MATTERHORN! The largest cairn in the Alps now also available as a monumental photo wallpaper for fans of upscale alpinism. It is a landmark and the most photographed tourist attraction for Switzerland. The mountain is in the Pennine Alps from Zermatt to Breuil-Cervinia. more....
  • concrete look
    Uncompromising wallpaper in concrete look for different requirements and applications. Choose from over 90 different designs. Concrete is trendy. With the concrete wallpapers from Berlin wallpaper to the urban charm of concrete can now take her home. more
  • Brett Weston - photographier
    Weston's earliest images from the 1920s reflect his intuitive sophisticated sense of abstraction. He often flattened the plane, engaging in layered space, an artistic style more commonly seen among the Abstract Expressionists and more modern painters like David Hockney than other photographers. more....
  • ELEMENTS - PREMIUM KATALOG
    Berlintapete presented in cooperation with RASCH-TEXTILE the book "Elements". The distribution of this book takes RASCH-TEXTILE. Contact: (0049) 05461 8130 Preview
  • Voucher
    Purchase a gift voucher. You will reveive the voucher send in an envelope or as PDF-file via email. The voucher code can be cashed in in the shopping cart. Voucher
  • Rainforest
    New Collection in the forest theme. Rainforest designs are excellently suited for use in stores, hotels or Designeinrichtungen.Der jungle walls can appear more detailed and realistic than they are. That comes from green plants. Casual chic for the digital wall design professionals on premium wallpaper. more
  • Stone Art
    Nature still creates the most surprising works of art. In ground and polarized minerals from around the world to find incredible colors and shapes. As art on the wall, or on Aludibond film at Berlin wallpaper available now! more
  • Worm
    Perfectly designed for mathematics and geometry lovers special wallpapers and photography. Auger housing emerged in the course of a long, evolutionary process of calcareous shell plattes and earlier molluscs.
    Bespoken wallpaper for the living area as made ​​to measure! more....
  • Niagara Falls
    The view of the water. The unresolved oversupply. The structure of water makes the living area so that the eye, the premium digital wallpaper provides the necessary attention as an eye-catcher in the living area. more
  • DIGITAL COLOUR PRINTING
    Custom is what is different for each. To see that our customers! Click here to see examples of renowned architects, interior designers and creative designer. Your imagination is your only limit! NONVOVEN in Action!
    Your Imagination is your only limit ! see more !
  • New price model
    Visit the wallpaper Berlin Gallery in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg.
    In the showroom you can purchase exclusive autographed artist's editions and learn about the latest projects of Berlintapete photographers! Check it out

Bookmark this web site

Share

Wichtige Informationen

Berlintapete hat exklusive Partner in anderen Ländern. Diese Partner bieten Ihnen muttersprachlichen Service und Hilfe bei der Auftragsabwicklung.

Falls Ihre Rechnungsadresse in einem dieser Länder liegt, wechseln Sie bitte zu unserem exklusiven Partner. Klicken Sie hierfür auf das entsprechende Land.

Change language

Währung auswählen

  • UPLOAD YOUR DESIGN !
    Hier können Sie Ihr eigenes Motiv hochladen. Konfigurieren Sie die gewünschte Größe und wählen Sie Ihr Produkt. Die produzierbare Maximalgröße wird automatisch berechnet und Ihnen anschließend angezeigt. Dateivoraussetzungen: JPG, TIFF, BMP, GIF upload your motiv
  • PICTURES & PATTERN STOCK
    Nutzen Sie unsere Datenbank mit über 20 000 hochauflösenden Fotografien und 6500 Mustern, die speziell für die Großbildprojektion und den Einsatz von print-on-demand Produkten entwickelt wurden. Sollten Sie spezielle Bildwünsche haben, helfen wir Ihnen bei der Bild- oder Musterrecherche bei unseren Bildpartnern und Fotografen. mehr
  • WHAT’S NEW? WHAT’S COOL?
    Berlintapete - BLOG.
    Neue Motive, aktuelle Entwicklungen und Projekte. Informieren Sie sich dazu auch in unserem Blog was sich bei Berlintapete entwickelt und verändert. Wir stellen hier neue Foto- und Designkollektionen vor.
    Auch zu finden unter http://berlintapete.tumblr.com. see more
  • Tapetenrechner
    Tapetenrechner
    Errechnen Sie einfach den Preis Ihrer Wunschtapete. Lassen Sie sich bei Großbestellungen ein individuelles Angebot erstellen.

    Zum Angebotsrechner...
  • Produkte
    Neue Standards in der Wandgestaltung setzen die digital gedrucktenTapeten von Berlintapete, mit ihnen verwandeln sich Hotels, Empfangshallen und Wohnungen in individuelle Kunstwerke. Es stehen 8 unterschiedliche Papierqualitäten und 3 Produktionsgrößen zur Verfügung. mehr
  • Paint & Luxury Wallpaper
    Inspiriert von Mode und aktuellen Trends zeigen wir Ihnen hier neuste Designs und Tapetenhighlights. Neben eigenen Kreationen präsentiert Berlintapete in Kooperation mit A.S.Création bekannte Lifestyle-Marken von Topdesignern, wählen Sie aus 120 Kollektionen mit über 6000 Designs und Mustern aus dem Angebot klassischer Tapeten. more
  • Digital Premium Wallpaper
    Wir fertigen Ü-ZEICHEN und CE geprüfte Vliestapeten in high-end-Druckqualität auf den optimalsten Qualitäten europäischer Papiere und Vliese. Die Druckfarben sind frei von Lösungsmitteln und entsprechen den europäischen Objektstandards hinsichtlich VOC A + Richtlinien sowie den SBI Brandschutzstandards für den öffentlichen Raum. Zertifikate
  • B2B • WEB2PRINT WORKFLOW
    Unser B2B-Angebot richtet sich an Händler, Architekten und Designer, die auf ihren Websiten, in Ihrem beruflichen Umfeld oder als Wiederverkäufer, Produkte von Berlintapete zu marktgerechten Produktionspreisen einkaufen und vermarkten möchten. mehr
  • Fotografien von Daran Rees
    Wir stellen Arbeiten des Fotografen Daran Rees in der Rubik Reportage vor.
    Awards: TAYLOR-WESSING Int'l PHOTO PRIZE 2012-National Portrait Gallery-London;British D&AD Awards -best use of Photography ; The UK. AOP awards ; UK CAMPAIGN PRESS Awards ; ETAP Awards-FRANCE ; LURZER'S ARCHIVE WORLD'S BEST 200 Ad Photographers mehr...
  • Matterhorn
    The Big Rock - das MATTERHORN ! Der größte Steinhaufen der Alpen jetzt auch als monumentale Fototapete für Freunde des gehobenen Alpinismus erhältlich. Für die Schweiz ist es ein Wahrzeichen und die meistfotografierte Touristenattraktion. Der Berg steht in den Walliser Alpen zwischen Zermatt und Breuil-Cervinia. mehr...
  • Betontapete
    Kompromisslose Tapeten in Betonoptik für verschiedenste Anforderungen und Einsatzbereiche. Wählen Sie aus über 90 verschiedenen Motiven. Beton liegt im Trend. Mit den einzigartigen Betontapeten von Berlintapete holen Sie sich den urbanen Charme von Beton jetzt nach Hause. mehr...
  • Brett Weston - Dünen
    Mit 18 Jahren bekam Weston bereits die volle Aufmerksamkeit der internationalen kritischen Fachpresse nachdem seine Arbeit in Film- und Foto-Ausstellungen in Stuttgart, von berühmten Fotografen wie Man Ray, Berenice Abbott, Paul Outerbridge und seinem eigenen Vater begutachtet und eingeschätzt wurden. mehr...
  • ELEMENTS - PREMIUM KATALOG
    Berlintapete präsentiert in Kooperation mit RASCH-TEXTIL das BUCH "ELEMENTS". Den Vertrieb dieses Buches übernimmt RASCH-TEXTIL. Bestellungen über info@raschtextil.de oder 05461 8130 Preview
  • Gutschein !
    Erwerben Sie hier einen Gutschein. Nach Buchungseingang wird Ihnen der Gutschein per Post oder als PDF per E-Mail zugeschickt. Der Gutschein trägt einen Code, der im Warenkorb bei Berlintapete einzutragen ist. Der Gutscheinwert wird mit Ihrer Bestellsumme verrechnet. Gutschein erwerben
  • Regenwald
    Neue Kollektion im Thema Wald. Regenwaldmotive eigenen sich bestens für den Einsatz in Stores, Hotels oder Designeinrichtungen.Der Dschungel lässt Wände detailreicher und realistischer erscheinen als sie sind. Das kommt vom Grün der Pflanzen. Lässiger Chic für Profis der digitalen Wandgestaltung auf Premiumtapete. more
  • Stone Art
    Die Natur schafft immer noch die überraschendsten Kunstwerke. In geschliffenen und polarisierten Mineralien aus der ganzen Welt finden sich unglaubliche Farben und Formen. Als Kunst an der Wand, auf Aludibond oder Folie bei Berlintapete sofort erhältlich ! more
  • Schnecken
    Formvollendete Mathematik und Geometrie für Liebhaber besonderer Tapeten und Fotografien. Schneckengehäuse entstanden im Verlaufe eines langen, evolutionären Prozesses aus Kalkstacheln und Schalenplatten früher Weichtiere. Individuelle Tapeten für den Wohnbereich als Maßanfertigung ! mehr...
  • Niagarafälle
    Der Blick auf das Wasser. Das unbewältigte Überangebot. Die Wasserstruktur macht den Wohnbereich damit zum Hingucker, die digitale Premiumtapete sorgt für die notwendige Aufmerksamkeit als Blickfang im Wohnbereich. more
  • DIGITAL COLOUR PRINTING
    Individuell ist das, was bei jedem anders ist. So sehen das auch unsere Kunden! Sehen Sie hier Anwendungsbeispiele renommierter Architekten, kreativer Inneneinrichter und Bühnenbildner. Your Imagination is your only limit! NONVOVEN in Action ! mehr
  • Galerie & Studio
    Besuchen Sie die Berlintapete Galerie in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg.
    Im Ausstellungsraum können Sie exklusiv handsignierte Künstlereditionen erwerben und sich über die neuesten Projekte der Berlintapete-Fotografen informieren! Sehen Sie hier mehr

Diese Website als Bookmark speichern

Share
};